Leave us a review
5 Stars – 7 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • LPB have done a great job for us fitting a new water system on a two-acre chalet park. They gave us a good price that they stuck to, kept the site tidy despite shocking weather conditions, finished on schedule and did a really professional job. We would not hesitate to recommend them.

    Shelley White Avatar
    Shelley White
    1/08/2020

    Great service Fantastic service , very professional and got the job done fast . Definitely recommend

    GrayTable48 Avatar
    GrayTable48
    3/16/2018

    replace mdp inlet pipe to house Excellent speedy service, and a job well done, very pleased

    DaveW-469 Avatar
    DaveW-469
    4/01/2019
  • New water main installation. Very professional workmanship and put the customer first. Very helpful with all aspects of the job and kept us informed of progress throughout the day. Liaised with Water Authority on site and completed the job as planned. The site was left tidy,with minimal disturbance.

    GrayTelephone89 Avatar
    GrayTelephone89
    1/21/2018

    Fantastic and professional service, I called out LPB on Monday night and by Tuesday morning my water leak was fixed. Fast and professional service.

    Michael Tutty Avatar
    Michael Tutty
    11/12/2019

    Excellent We had old lead water pipes replaced from front boundary of property to stop tap in kitchen. Work was done with minimal fuss and with great communication throughout.Neat, tidy, a good job done.Friendly and approachable. Arrived and completed job as agreed.Highly recommend.Exeter March 2018

    PinkChalk23-1 Avatar
    PinkChalk23-1
    3/24/2018
  • I responded to the web site WaterSafe.org.uk when told that I had a leak somewhere in/outside my property! LPBUtilities were the first on the list who would deal with my problem. Lee told me not to worry, he would deal with it, which he did promptly, efficiently, with brilliant equipment and skill, so the garden /plants were undisturbed. Everything was left pristine and I now have a brass stop tap to isolate the house from the garden, which I did not have before. All so cleverly done, with a sense of fun. So thank you both Lee and Sam, you’re both stars!

    Mavis Kingdon Avatar
    Mavis Kingdon
    6/05/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?